Lovato Images
Unbelieveble balance of composition, coloration and artistry.

Amazing photography and editing at great prices. Lovato Images is a rare find in exceptional value.

But don't just take my word for it...


Business Associates
Because no business is an island

Please visit my trusted wedding industry contacts

Videography
Loveshot Productions

David Raynosa
dreynosa@gmail.com

Videography
Mission Visual

Michael McCaleb
(714) 637-1851
mike@missionvisual.com

Photography
Hoffmann Photographer

Steve Hoffmann
(714) 315-6106
hoffmann@hoffmannphotographer.com

Photography
Taylored Photo Memories

McKenzi Taylor
(949) 607-8108
mckenzi@tayloredphotomemories.com

Photography
Lovato Images

Jackie Lovato
(714) 420-3330
jackie@lovatoimages.com

Beauty Service
M:E:A hair&make


(714) 508-1632
Info@meahairandmake.com

Beauty Service
The Storybook Bride

Michelle Hardy
(800) 706-3331
Info@theStorybookBride.com

Romantic Dates
Sunset Flying

Gary Reeves
(866) SKY-FOR-2 [759-3672]
gary@sunsetflying.com

Event Planning
Dream Beginnings

Natalee Witt
(714) 337-8133
natalee@dreambeginnings.com

Video from LoveShot Productions:

Karen + Max from David Reynosa on Vimeo