Upcoming Dates

Sat; July 12, 2014
Private Event


Sat; July 19, 2014
Private Event


Fri; July 25, 2014
Private Event


Sat; July 26, 2014
Benefit Cosmetics
Macy's Irvine
Noon - 6 PM


Sun; July 27, 2014
Private Event


Fri; August 1, 2014
Private Event


Sat; August 2, 2014
Private Event


Fri; August 8, 2014
Benefit Cosmetics
Macy's Newport
Noon - 6 PM


Sat; August 9, 2014
Benefit Cosmetics
Macy's Brea
Noon - 6 PM


Fri; August 15, 2014
Benefit Cosmetics
Macy's Westminster
Noon - 6 PM


Sat; August 16, 2014
Benefit Cosmetics
Macy's Santa Ana
Noon - 6 PM


Highlight
"You had such great professionalism, made sure that our wedding was on time, and that our request to make our wedding memorable were met. "

- Blanca from Redondo, CA

Live Mix

Country MegaMix May 2014


Rap & R&B April 2014


Funky Wedding Quick Mix



Freestyle & Dance Music on POWER 106 FM



canada goose cyber monday beats by dre black friday canada goose cyber monday beats by dre cyber monday lululemon cyber monday beats by dre cyber monday kate spade cyber monday beats by dre black friday beats by dre black friday kate spade cyber monday lululemon cyber monday uggs black friday beats by dre black friday kate spade cyber monday Juicy Couture black friday canada goose cyber monday hollister cyber monday beats by dre black friday coach cyber monday coach black friday Juicy Couture cyber monday lululemon black friday Juicy Couture cyber monday north face black friday beats by dre cyber monday canada goose black friday kate spade cyber monday beats by dre black friday hollister cyber monday beats by dre black friday uggs cyber monday lululemon black friday uggs black friday kate spade cyber monday uggs black friday north face cyber monday lululemon black friday north face black friday uggs cyber monday canada goose black friday